april-cover-400x533-e1405090134700

Amazing Stories’ special 88th Anniversary issue, containing my story, “Where the Space Pirates Are,” is now available free to Amazing Stories Subscribers.

The issue has new and reprinted fiction, articles and interviews from some of today’s top talents, including Douglas Smith, Michael Sullivan, Jack Clemons, Felicity Savage and many others. Amazing Stories publisher Steve Davidson says “this issue marks a major milestone in Amazing Stories’ return to regular publication.”

It’s available in Epub, Mobi, and PDF. If you are a subscriber to AS you’re entitled to a complimentary copy of the issue before it goes on sale.

My contribution is one of the series of stories I wrote for Raygun Revival, featuring futuristic trouble shooter Frank Carson, and it’s one that combines action with a bit of comedy, something unusual for me, at least in the fiction I write.

So click on over to Amazing Stories and get your free issue. 

 

 

