Hunting Monsters final frontThanks, everyone. The Mordecai Slate books are currenty #6 and #9 on Amazon’s Top 100 Kindle Best Sellers (Horror/Western).

Vampire Siege at Rio Muerto debuted October 2013 and continues to attract new readers.

Hunting Monsters Is My Business was released November 2014 and is doing better than the first book

I can only conclude this is due to unprecedented word of mouth and great critical reviews.I haven’t spent a dime on advertising or promotion.

So I have to thank you the readers, and most of all my fellow authors who have been very gracious in helping to spread the word. I want to mention Keanan Brand, Heath Lowrance, Craig T. McNeely, Craig Russette , D.W. Jones, James Reasoner, Bill Crider, Fred Blosser and others who have helped get the word out.

“No matter how a man alone ain’t got no bloody chance.” Sized Cover

That’s the latest news. Stay tuned. More to come.

